pink fish blue fish

Name Tag Swap

Posted on: June 3, 2012

Another fun part of SIT is the name tag swap. Gillian ran it this year, and we were each given a person to make a name tag for, and someone else makes one for us. It is all a secret though so you don’t know what will turn up in your letterbox!

I had Fiona as my partner, and using this years colours of red, white and blue I made this little diamond pieced star. I actually bought the diamond paper pieces at last years SIT!

My name tag arrived while I was in NZ so I had to wait another week till I got home to see who had made it and what it looked like! A big thankyou to Kelli for my lovely name tag, you must have spent a long time hand stiching it, it’s beautiful šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

