pink fish blue fish

13 sleeps until Sew It Together!

Posted on: March 12, 2011

I am very excited to be going to Sew It Together again this year! Last year we had a ball in Melbourne and I can’t wait to get to Sydney for this years event.

The name tag swap was on again, this year we had to make a name tag with the colours of brown, yellow and orange. This is the tag I made for Cath

And this is the gorgeous tag I received from Esther…

Aren’t I spoilt! I also received the cute yellow fabric in the background, a SIT giftbox and 3 huge chocolate coins that are no longer with us 🙂

All I have left to do between now and SIT is pack and clean the old house, move and unpack into the new house and sew up 5 scarves for the SIT sample swap once my fabric finally arrives!

2 Responses to "13 sleeps until Sew It Together!"

So happy to meet you at SIT & looking forward to see your finished birdy!

Kelli

I still treasure that beautiful badge…looking fwd to seeing you in a few weeks with some new ones!

Leave a Reply

