pink fish blue fish

Clothing swap sneak peek!

Posted on: March 18, 2009

ETA: The outfit I made has been received! Check out Susans blog to see her little boy wearing the clothes I made him. http://thebrissmiths.blogspot.com/2009/03/my-eb-swap.html

 

It’s finally finished and on it’s way to it’s new owner! I’ve loved doing this clothing swap, and hope my partner likes the clothes I’ve made for her little boy 🙂clothing-swap-sneak-peek

6 Responses to "Clothing swap sneak peek!"

Love the colours – I’m guessing you sewed for a boy!
Can’t wait to see them all revealed.

Those colours are fabulous!!! I love them. I wish I could get inspired to make items for my son. Poor DD gets it all. ha ha.

Love the colours! Can’t wait to see it all.
Susan

Ooooh these colours look yummo! Look forward to the whole reveal!

Looks great, love the colours. The dinosaur fabric you commented on, on my blog I only got 1/2 a yard of which was the last of it from a store in the US that sells on Ebay – Alice in Stitches. It’s by “Timeless Treasures” and its called; “Timeless Treasure Dinosaur TRex Stegosaurus Fabric”. Just google timeless treasures dinosaur fabric and you’ll find lots of different sorts!

I just love this outfit, you did such a great job! 🙂

Leave a Reply

