pink fish blue fish

Hello world!

Posted on: February 4, 2009

Welcome to my little sewing blog – pink fish blue fish! After lurking in some online sewing forums I thought I’d better get my own blog together so I can share what I’ve been sewing and hopefully motivate myself to keep on sewing!

I haven’t taken photos of all the kids clothes I’ve made, but I’ll include a couple of the photos I can easily find!

What am I sewing at the moment? A denim pinafore dress lined with matryoshka fabric for a friend’s daughter, cowboy shorts for my son and I’ve just started a winter coat for my daughter, pattern from the last Ottobre issue. And I’m working on the kids clothing swap on EB, but that’s a secret!

twirly cherry sundress

pop garden skirt

Leave a Reply

